The children of the stars, supplied with combustible rocket fuel, rumbling rhythm-engines and cosmic energy was ready. No one knew where in deep space the muaical funk-rocket will set off to. Will the energetic rhythm-funk-joy mashine even reach its destination? Every journey is unique and spontaneous – here and now! Buckle your seatbelts – we present Rocket!
Drums – Dmitri Nikolajevski
Bass – Siim Usin
Vocals – Ikevald Rannap
Guitar – Jei Virunurm
Saxophone Carl Tuulik